Account Managers

Home/Account Managers
Account Managers 2017-10-03T17:02:02+00:00

Our account managers serve specific regions throughout the US and across the globe. If you don’t see your area listed, please contact our corporate staff.

Bo Burdette, Account Manager for the Southeast Region
States Served: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Email: Bo.Burdette@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (404) 695-6796

Chris Jensen, Account manager for the Pacific Northwest and Bay Area
States Served: California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington
Email: Chris.Jensen@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (757) 968-8954

Cliff Frana, Western Regional Manager
States Served: California (Southern) and Nevada
Email: Cliff.Frana@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (509) 217-8045

Drew Murray, National Sales Director
States Served: Delaware (Southeastern), Maryland (Eastern), Minnesota, New Jersey (Southern), North Dakota, South Dakota, and Virginia (Eastern)
Email: Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Gordon Waldman, Account Manager for the Mid-Atlantic Northeast
States Served: Connecticut (Eastern), Delaware (Northern and Central), Maryland (Eastern), Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia (Eastern), West Virginia
Email: Gordon.Waldman@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (443) 220-1885

Kathy Valdes, Account Manager for Southern Florida
States Served: Florida (Southern)
Email: Kathy.Valdes@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (305) 989-7233

Mary Katherine Sauter, Account Manager for Central and North Florida
States Served: Florida (Central and Northern)
Email: MK.Sauter@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (813) 713-4747

Michael Murray, Account Manager for the Southwest Region
States Served: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming
Email: Michael.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 957-3484

Ted Murray, Midwest Regional Manager – MstoneTM & MshowerTM
States Served: Illinois (Central and Eastern), Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio.
Email: Ted.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (937) 238-9037

Woody Dobbs, Product Manager – MshowerTM
States Served: Tennessee (Eastern) and the North Carolina Mountains
Email: Woody.Dobbs@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (678) 316-4127

Hannah Scaife, Product Manager – MteriorsTM & Gainwell InternationalTM
States Served: New York (Southern), New Jersey (Northern), and Connecticut (Western)
Email: Hannah.Scaife@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (917) 912-4814

 

Musallam Al Rizaiqi, Managing Partner for MGroupTM – MENA
Email: Musallam@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +050 6574999
Oasis Center, 3rd Floor, Office No. 23
Al Quoz 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE

Suren Perera, Director of Sales for MGroupTM International (Pvt) Ltd.
Email: Suren.Perera@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +94 773066660
#4, Saman Mawatha, Nawal Road
Nugegoda, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Chris Byrne, Account Manager for the United Kingdom
Email: Chris.Byrne@mgroupcorp.com

To contact our corporate staff, click the button below.

Corporate Staff