Account Managers

Home/Account Managers
Account Managers 2017-03-30T11:51:12+00:00

Our account managers serve specific regions throughout the US and across the globe. If you don’t see your area listed, please contact our corporate staff.

Bo Burdette, Account Manager for the Southeast Region
States Served: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Email: Bo.Burdette@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (404) 695-6796

Chris Jensen, Account manager for the Pacific Northwest and Bay Area
States Served: California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington
Email: Chris.Jensen@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (757) 968-8954

Cliff Frana, Western Regional Manager
States Served: California (Southern) and Nevada
Email: Cliff.Frana@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (509) 217-8045

Drew Murray, National Sales Director
States Served: Delaware (Southeastern), Maryland (Eastern), Minnesota, New Jersey (Southern), North Dakota, South Dakota, and Virginia (Eastern)
Email: Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Gordon Waldman, Account Manager for the Mid-Atlantic Northeast
States Served: Connecticut (Eastern), Delaware (Northern and Central), Maryland (Eastern), Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia (Eastern), West Virginia
Email: Gordon.Waldman@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (443) 220-1885

Kathy Valdes, Account Manager for Southern Florida
States Served: Florida (Southern)
Email: Kathy.Valdes@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (305) 989-7233

Kevin Crahan, Senior Account Manager
States Served: Illinois (Northeastern) and Wisconsin (Southeastern)
Email: Kevin.Crahan@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (312) 925-4679

Lissette Wispe, Account Manager for New York
States Served: Connecticut (Eastern), New Jersey (Northern), and New York
Email: Lissette.Wispe@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (516) 236-5709

Mary Katherine Sauter, Account Manager for Central and North Florida
States Served: Florida (Central and Northern)
Email: MK.Sauter@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (813) 713-4747

Michael Murray, Account Manager for the Southwest Region
States Served: Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming
Email: Michael.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 957-3484

Ted Murray, Account Manager for the Midwest Region
States Served: Illinois (Central and Eastern), Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, and Ohio.
Email: Ted.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (937) 238-9037

 

Musallam Mohd Juma Al Rizaiqi, Account Manager for the Middle East
Email: Musallam@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +050 6574999

Avinash Advani
Email: Avinash.Advani@mgroupcorp.com

Mark Cain, Sales Representative for Singapore and Bangkok
Email: Mark.Cain@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +65 85331202

Santiago Cantu, Sales Representative for Mexico
Email: Santiago.Cantu@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +52 55 5905 7267

Suren Perera, Director of Sales for Sri Lanka
Email: Suren.Perera@mgroupcorp.com

To contact our corporate staff, click the button below.

Corporate Staff