Corporate Staff

Home/Corporate Staff
Corporate Staff 2017-02-14T15:06:07+00:00

Our corporate office is in LaGrange,GA, and it houses our Executive Leadership, Accounting, Project Management, Project Support, Operations, Contracts, Franchising, Marketing, and Warehouse teams.

 

Bob Yates, Director
Email: Bob.Yates@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 206

 

Scott Murray, Manager of International Sourcing
Email: Scott.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-4010

 

Eli Abner, Director of Project Management
Email: Eli.Abner@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 208
Mobile: (706) 957-8487

 

Ashley Anderson, Managing Director of Operations
Email: Ashley.Anderson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 205

 

Daisa Condit, Director of Design
Email: Daisa.Condit@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (305) 771-6171
Mobile: +82 (0) 10-2632-0822

 

Wendy Padgett, Director of Accounting
Email: Wendy.Padgett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 201

 

Melita Bouchet, Marketing Manager
Email: Melita.Bouchet@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 212

 

Kyndra McIntosh, CRM Assistant
Email: Kyndra.McIntosh@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 210

 

Kittye Parker, Marketing Assistant
Email: Kittye.Parker@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 209

 

Keith Soles, Project Manager
Email: Keith.Soles@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 225

 

Matthew Partin, Project Manager
Email: Matthew.Partin@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 213

 

Gayle Hall, Contracts Administrator
Email: Gayle.Hall@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 227

 

Benjamin Johnson, Project Support
Email: Ben.Johnson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 202

 

Kristin Wood, Franchise Program Manager
Email: Kristin.Wood@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 211

 

John Cleaveland, Project Manager
Email: John.Cleaveland@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 218

 

Colin Miller, Project Manager
Email: Colin.Miller@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 220

 

Mimi Jones, Project Manager
Email: Mimi.Jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 217

 

Stacy Allen, Accounting Assistant
Email: Stacy.Allen@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 203

 

Amber Brown, Accounting Assistant
Email: Amber.Brown@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 224

 

Veronica King, Accounting Assistant
Email: Veronica.King@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 216

 

Debbie Pike, Administrative Assistant
Email: Debbie.Pike@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008 x. 207

 

Gail Moore, Warehouse Manager
Email: Gail.Moore@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7378

 

To contact our account managers, click the button below.

Account Managers