Corporate Staff

Home/Corporate Staff
Corporate Staff 2017-09-25T14:52:13+00:00

Our corporate office is in LaGrange, GA, and it houses our Executive Leadership, Accounting, Project Management, Project Support, Operations, Contracts, Franchising, Marketing, and Warehouse teams.

 

Bob Yates, Director
Email: Bob.Yates@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7372

 

Scott Murray, Director of Manufacturing and Development
Email: Scott.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-4010

Scott holds an undergraduate degree in Environmental Science and Geology from Georgia College and State University and a Master’s degree in Hydrology from The University of Arizona and has applied much of his knowledge to working with our Asian resources to develop manufacturing while ensuring environmental compliance and stewardship. When not in China, working out of our Qingyuan office, he resides with his fiancé in Santa Fe, New Mexico. An avid skier and outdoor enthusiast, he spends much of his non-working hours in the mountains of Northern New Mexico.

 

Eli Abner, Director of Project Management
Email: Eli.Abner@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6479
Mobile: (706) 957-8487

 

Ashley Anderson, Managing Director of Operations
Email: Ashley.Anderson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7371

 

Daisa Condit, Director of Design
Email: Daisa.Condit@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (305) 771-6171
Mobile: (808) 829-6852

Daisa Condit, originally from Sao Paulo, Brazil, joined the MGroupTM family in 2004. She holds a Bachelors of Design with a Major in Architecture from the University of Florida and speaks fluent Portuguese and Spanish. In 2009 duty called and the US Army stationed her husband overseas hence commencing their ‘tour around the globe’. She is currently stationed with her husband and son in Hawaii and works remotely. Hobbies include travel, dancing, and drawing. Her artistic experience, attentiveness to detail, and travel background are powerful tools used in various aspects of the MGroupTM enterprise such as project management and design direction.

 

Melita Bouchet, Marketing Manager and CRM Technologist
Email: Melita.Bouchet@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7373

 

Kittye Parker, Marketing Associate
Email: Kittye.Parker@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6476

 

Hannah Blount, Marketing Assistant
Email: Hannah.Blount@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6487

 

Kyndra McIntosh, Design and Support Associate
Email: Kyndra.McIntosh@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008

 

Kristin Wood, Franchise Program Manager
Email: Kristin.Wood@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298- 6475

 

Benjamin Johnson, Project Support
Email: Ben.Johnson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6473

 

Christina Gillardo, Project Support
Email: Christina.Gillardo@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6474

 

Gayle Hall, Contracts Administrator
Email: Gayle.Hall@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7374

 

Matthew Partin, Senior Project Manager
Email: Matthew.Partin@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6480

Matthew graduated Cum Laude from Georgia Southern University with a BA in Marketing in 2010. He has been with MGroupTM since August 2012 and has worked closely with our sales team and clients on hundreds of projects. In his free time, he enjoys cooking, being outdoors, and spending time with his wife Kelsey and their young son Gray.

 

Keith Soles, Project Manager
Email: Keith.Soles@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6485

 

 

John Cleaveland, Project Manager
Email: John.Cleaveland@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6484

 

Colin Miller, Project Manager
Email: Colin.Miller@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6478

 

Mimi Jones, Project Manager
Email: Mimi.Jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6477

 

Wendy Padgett, Accountant
Email: Wendy.Padgett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6472

 

Veronica King, Accountant
Email: Veronica.King@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6481

 

Carrie Williams, Accounting Assistant
Email: Carrie.Williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6483

 

Dianna Holton, Accounting Assistant
Email: Dianna.Holton@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6482

 

Brittany Andrews, Executive Assistant to the President
Email: Brittany.Andrews@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 350-4300

 

 

To contact our account managers, click the button below.

Account Managers